British Open Champions

Chapman’s Library of Golf

By Michael Hobbs

80 pages


1 in stock

SKU: 249 Categories: , Tag:


British Open Champions

Part of a series of books on the game of golf, this book looks at the British Open Championship event. Founded in 1860, the Open has the longest history of all the major championships – with this book providing profiles and illustrations of each of the Open’s champions. Arranged chronologically, this book recalls such names as Morris, Vardon, Jones, Hogan, Palmer, Nicklaus, Watson, Ballesteros, Norman and Faldo as well as numerous others who have helped to shape golf in the last 130 years.

Additional information

Weight 10 oz
Dimensions 8 × 5 × .25 in

Used – Great Condition




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “British Open Champions”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *